Contact Us

Where email addresses are not given contact can be made by emailing standrewsinfo{at}

Parish Priest

Simon Taylor cropRevd Dr Simon Taylor QC

Vicarage: 01223 840 256      Mobile: 07970 716 163


Church Wardens

Felicity Cooke

Dr Felicity Cooke

01223 842824.


Mr Stewart Watt

01223 845239

Honorary Verger

Mrs Clare Kerr


 Assistant Church Wardens

Chris Cooper resizeMr Chris Cooper



Picture Pending

Mrs Jacqui Watkins


PCC Secretary 

Mrs Wendy Redgewell

01223 845239



Picture PendingMr Chris Bow


The Feoffee Trust

Joan Barnes copyMrs Joan Barnes



Gift Aid Secretary

Picture PendingMr Brian Ellis


Director of Music

John Clenaghan copyMr John Clenaghan



Captain of Bell Ringers

Tony Smith copyMr Tony Smith



Mothers Union

Picture PendingMrs Hilary Street



Picture PendingLizzie Hodgkins

01638 570060

Jackie Nettleton

01223 721366


Junior Church Contact

Picture PendingMrs Mary Cooper


The Johnson Memorial Hall

Sheila Tilbury Davis copyMrs Sheila Tilbury-Davis



Friends of St Andrew’s

Picture PendingChair
Mr Tony Hore


Picture Pending Secretary
Mr Anand Pillai


Picture PendingTreasurer
Mr Fergus Read



Norman Masey copyMr Norman Masey


Web Steering Group

Picture Pending Lesley Ford


Picture PendingWendy Redgewell


Nachingwea Link

Patricia Maude copyChair
Patricia Maude


Stapleford Messenger

Jon West resized crpdMr Jon West
01223 521009



Advertising Manager

Picture PendingMr Clive Bennett{at}